KTH Royal Institute of Technology

Syndicate content Kungliga Tekniska högskolan
Other Events
Updated: 1 hour 39 min ago

Interspeech 2017

1 hour 39 min ago






Time: Sun 2017-08-20 - Thu 2017-08-24

Location: Stockholm University campus

Type of event: Conferences








Situated interaction August 20-24, 2017 Stockholm Sweden



Performance, Processing and Perception of Communicative Motion for Avatars and Agents

Tue, 08/15/2017 - 21:05






Time: Tue 2017-08-15 15.00 - 17.00

Location: Fantum, Lindstedsvägen 24, 5th floor

Type of event: Seminars





Performance, Processing and Perception of Communicative Motion for Avatars and Agents

Wed, 07/19/2017 - 02:23






Time: Tue 2017-06-20 15.00 - Tue 2017-08-15 17.00

Location: Fantum, Lindstedsvägen 24, 5th floor

Type of event: Seminars








This seminar is held August 15.



Corpus studies in computational ethnomusicology: Examples and the demand for multidisciplinary music research

Tue, 06/13/2017 - 16:21






Time: Tue 2017-06-13 15.00 - 17.00

Location: Fantum, Lindstedsvägen 24, 5th floor

Type of event: Seminars





Onset detection in polyphonic music

Fri, 06/09/2017 - 22:28






Time: Fri 2017-06-09 15.15

Location: Library, Lindstedtsvägen 3

Type of event: Seminars





Automated musical instrument recognition

Fri, 06/09/2017 - 22:28






Time: Fri 2017-06-09 15.15

Location: Library, Lindstedtsvägen 3

Type of event: Seminars





Swedish Sign Language Skills Training and Assessment

Fri, 06/09/2017 - 22:28






Time: Fri 2017-06-09 13.00

Location: F0, Lindstedsvägen 24, 5th floor

Type of event: Seminars





The role of prosodic predictability in the perception of prominence in speech

Fri, 06/09/2017 - 22:28






Time: Fri 2017-06-09 15.00 - 17.00

Location: Fantum, Lindstedsvägen 24, 5th floor

Type of event: Seminars





From contraction of muscles to sound, a model based study

Fri, 05/19/2017 - 22:55






Time: Fri 2017-05-19 13.00 - 15.00

Location: Fantum, Lindstedsvägen 24, 5th floor (OBS different time)

Type of event: Seminars





Frequency perception and long-term average spectrum in popular music

Thu, 05/18/2017 - 21:12






Time: Thu 2017-05-18 13.00 - 15.00

Location: F0, Lindstedsvägen 24, 5th floor (OBS: changed time and room)

Type of event: Seminars





Continuous wavelet transform as a tool for prosody research

Fri, 05/12/2017 - 21:33






Time: Fri 2017-05-12 15.00 - 16.00

Location: Fantum, Lindstedsvägen 24, 5th floor (OBS Back to the original time!)

Type of event: Seminars





Long-term Average Spectrum in Popular Music and its Relation to the Level of the Percussion

Tue, 05/09/2017 - 04:16






Time: Tue 2017-05-16 15.00 - 17.00

Location: Fantum, Lindstedsvägen 24, 5th floor

Type of event: Seminars