KTH Royal Institute of Technology

Syndicate content Kungliga Tekniska högskolan
Other Events
Updated: 1 hour 30 min ago

Relationships between vocal parameters and room-acoustics

1 hour 30 min ago






Time: Tue 2017-04-25 16.00 - 16.30

Location: Fantum, Lindstedsvägen 24, 5th floor

Type of event: Seminars





Metrological characterization of a vocal analyser

1 hour 30 min ago






Time: Tue 2017-04-25 16.30 - 17.00

Location: Fantum, Lindstedsvägen 24, 5th floor

Type of event: Seminars





Using the CPPS (Cepstral Peak Prominence Smoothed) metric for the classification of vocal pathology

1 hour 30 min ago






Time: Tue 2017-04-25 15.00 - 16.00

Location: Fantum, Lindstedsvägen 24, 5th floor

Type of event: Seminars





Detecting Visual Attention and Its Application

Tue, 03/21/2017 - 19:17






Time: Tue 2017-03-21 16.15 - 17.00

Location: Fantum, Lindstedsvägen 24, 5th floor

Type of event: Seminars





Music discovery using perceptual features

Tue, 03/21/2017 - 19:17






Time: Tue 2017-03-21 15.15 - 16.00

Location: Fantum, Lindstedsvägen 24, 5th floor

Type of event: Seminars





Spectrum variation over the Voice Range Profile

Fri, 03/17/2017 - 17:06






Time: Fri 2017-03-17 15.00 - 17.00

Location: Fantum, Lindstedsvägen 24, 5th floor

Type of event: Seminars





Perceptual debugging of speech synthesis

Thu, 03/16/2017 - 21:45






Time: Thu 2017-03-16 15.00 - 17.00

Location: Fantum, Lindstedsvägen 24, 5th floor

Type of event: Seminars





Beat Tracking with a Cepstroid Invariant Neural Network

Fri, 03/10/2017 - 23:00






Time: Fri 2017-03-10 15.00 - 17.00

Location: Fantum, Lindstedsvägen 24, 5th floor

Type of event: Seminars





Overview of Voice Research at Polito

Fri, 03/03/2017 - 09:40






Time: Tue 2017-04-25 16.00 - 17.00

Location: Fantum, Lindstedsvägen 24, 5th floor

Type of event: Seminars





How Does Music Expression Depend on Structure?

Fri, 02/24/2017 - 17:30






Time: Fri 2017-02-24 15.00 - 17.00

Location: Fantum, Lindstedsvägen 24, 5th floor

Type of event: Seminars





Historical changes in the emotions and imagery evoked by piano music: Schubert, Wagner, Liszt, Schoenberg

Tue, 02/14/2017 - 23:48






Time: Tue 2017-02-14 15.00 - 17.00

Location: Fantum, Lindstedsvägen 24, 5th floor

Type of event: Seminars





Embodied Cognition and HCI

Fri, 02/10/2017 - 22:57






Time: Fri 2017-02-10 15.00 - 17.00

Location: Fantum, Lindstedsvägen 24, 5th floor

Type of event: Seminars





Noisy brain: Statistical properties of the neural activity in the brain

Tue, 01/31/2017 - 18:55






Time: Tue 2017-01-31 15.00 - 17.00

Location: Fantum, Lindstedsvägen 24, 5th floor

Type of event: Seminars





Towards conversational speech synthesis - Experiments with data quality, prosody modification, and non-verbal signals

Thu, 01/19/2017 - 22:32






Time: Thu 2017-01-19 15.00

Location: Fantum, Lindstedtsvägen 24, plan 5, KTH Campus

Type of event: Licentiate Seminars





Voice science - acoustics and modelling Symposium celebrating Professor Sten Ternström's 60th birthday

Fri, 12/09/2016 - 19:54






Time: Fri 2016-12-09 13.00 - 17.00

Location: Fantum, Lindstedsvägen 24, 5th floor

Type of event: Seminars





Incrementality, Grounding and Fluidity for Human-Robot Interaction

Fri, 12/02/2016 - 18:57






Time: Fri 2016-12-02 15.00 - 17.00

Location: Fantum, Lindstedsvägen 24, 5th floor.

Type of event: Seminars